SPONSORING

Leeze Factory Racing

Our Leeze Factory Racing Team is the most successful racing team in the Münsterland region and has already achieved 8 victories and 60 placements in the first half of 2023 alone.

A total of 14 riders start in the red Factory Racing jersey. Since this year, the team has been focusing fully on licence races after many successful years in the German Cycling Cup. Occasionally, our riders can also be found in cross and gravel races.

Cooperations

@team_radfritzen

@grouprides.cc

Cooperation with selected content creators and athletes

Leeze & Community

@marc.moves

@fernwee.cc

Foto @saschaklahn

@majabetz

@coffeerideani

@velysiped

@ledaviiks

Leeze sponsoring

Supported Clubs & Teams

RSV UNNA

Since its foundation in 1983, the Unna Cycling Club (RSV Unna) has developed into one of the most successful cycling clubs in North Rhine-Westphalia. An important focus of the club is the development of young cyclists.

Bike Team Baumberge

Bike Team Baumberge is a cycling club from the Münsterland region that is dedicated to mountain biking. The club was founded in 2003 and stands out in particular for its youth work.

RSC Ochtrup

The RSC Ochtrup is active in various cycling disciplines. The members of the club take part in road races, mountain bike races, cycling marathons and triathlons. The focus is on sporting competition as well as cycling together and the joy of cycling.

W+F Münster

The Wasser + Freizeit Verein Münster e.V. (Münster Water and Leisure Club) is dedicated to water sports for the general public. The association was founded in 1978 and offers its members a wide range of sporting activities.
Leeze supports the club as well as the triathlon league team.

RSV Münster

RSV Münster is a cycling club based in Münster and dedicated to road cycling. The club was founded in 1971 and has since gained a large number of members who often represent the club in races.

Tri Finish

Tri Finish Münsterland e.V. is a triathlon club based in Greven and dedicated to the sport of triathlon. The club was founded in 2012.

RSV Wattenscheid

Founded in 1927 in the Leithe district of Wattenscheid, the club can now look back on an impressive 95-year history. Since then, the RSV Sturmvogel Wattenscheid Leithe has concentrated primarily on promoting young talents and on licensed and Jedermann sports. The club organises regular training sessions.

MT Melsungen Radsport

MT Melsungen Radsport is a cycling club that is closely linked to the handball club of the same name from Melsungen. The cycling club was founded in 2008.

Freundeskreis Uphill

The Freundeskreis Uphill Bodensee is a group of cyclists who specialise in mountain biking and are active around Lake Constance. The members of the circle of friends come from different regions in Germany, Austria and Switzerland and meet regularly to master challenging mountain tours together.

Team Rhein-Hunsrück

Radsport Team Rhein Hunsrück is a cycling team based in the Rhein-Hunsrück district in Rheinland-Pfalz, Germany. The team was founded in 1996 and has since developed into a prominent cycling team in the region.

Leeze Vermarc Racing

In 2019, a few cycling enthusiasts in the Masters class joined forces and founded the Leeze Vermarc Racing Team. Since 01.01.2021, the team is now part of the Hannover cycling community. The team consists of eleven experienced cyclists, mainly from the Hannover region. The team's main focus is on races in Lower Saxony, where they demonstrate their skills.

RSV Coesfeld

RSV Coesfeld has a membership of over 100 people in every age group. Club life is characterised by joint events such as the CTF or the club championships. But there are also fixed dates in the members' calendar outside the saddle: the barbecue and club party as well as the season-opening ride with the whole family.

You also want to be sponsored by Leeze?

Leeze specialises in meeting the needs of passionate cyclists who are looking for high quality wheels to pursue their passions. We are proud to offer a wide and multiple award-winning assortment of wheels tailored to the different needs of our customers.

We are constantly on the lookout for suitable clubs, teams, people or other cooperations that fit Leeze and with whom we can achieve great things together. We look forward to your enquiry!

SPONSORING

Leeze Factory Racing

Unser Leeze Factory Racing Team ist die erfolgreichste Renngemeinschaft im Münsterland und konnte alleine in der ersten Jahreshälfte 2023 bereits 8 Siege und 60 Platzierungen einfahren.

Insgesamt starten 14 Fahrer im roten Factory Racing Trikot. Seit diesem Jahr fokussiert sich das Team voll auf Lizenzrennen nach vielen erfolgreichen Jahren im German Cycling Cup. Vereinzelt sind unsere Fahrer auch bei Cross- und Gravelrennen anzutreffen.

Kooperationen

@team_radfritzen

@grouprides.cc

Zusammenarbeit mit ausgewählten Content Creatoren, Sportlern und Sportlerinnen

Leeze & Community

@marc.moves

@fernwee.cc

Maja Betz Leeze Laufräder Triathlon

@majabetz

@coffeerideani

@velysiped

@ledaviiks

Leeze sponsoring

Unterstützte Vereine & Teams

RSV UNNA

Der Radsportverein Unna (RSV Unna) hat sich seit seiner Gründung im Jahr 1983 zu einer der erfolgreichsten Radsportvereine in Nordrhein-Westfalen entwickelt. Ein wichtiger Schwerpunkt des Vereins ist die Nachwuchsförderung.

Bike Team Baumberge

Das Bike Team Baumberge ist ein Radsportverein aus dem Münsterland, der sich dem Mountainbike-Sport verschrieben hat. Der Verein wurde im Jahr 2003 gegründet und zeichnet sich insbesondere durch seine Jugendarbeit aus.

RSC Ochtrup

Der RSC Ochtrup ist in verschiedenen Disziplinen des Radsports aktiv. So nehmen die Mitglieder des Vereins unter anderem an Straßenrennen, Mountainbike-Rennen, Radmarathons und Triathlons teil. Dabei steht sowohl der sportliche Wettkampf als auch das gemeinsame Radfahren und die Freude am Radsport im Vordergrund.

W+F Münster

Der Wasser + Freizeit Verein Münster e.V. hat sich dem Breitensport im Bereich Wassersport verschrieben . Der Verein wurde im Jahr 1978 gegründet und bietet seinen Mitgliedern ein breites Spektrum an sportlichen Aktivitäten.
Leeze unterstützt den Verein sowie das Triathlon Liga-Team.

RSV Münster

Der RSV Münster ist ein Radsportverein mit Sitz in Münster, der sich dem Rennradsport widmet. Der Verein wurde im Jahr 1971 gegründet und hat seitdem eine Vielzahl von Mitgliedern gewonnen, die den Verein oft bei Rennen vertreten.

Tri Finish

Der Tri Finish Münsterland e.V. ist ein Triathlonverein mit Sitz in Greven, der sich dem Triathlonsport widmet. Der Verein wurde im Jahr 2012 gegründet

RSV Wattenscheid

Im Jahr 1927 im Wattenscheider Stadtteil Leithe gegründet und kann mittlerweile auf eine beeindruckende 95-jährige Vereinsgeschichte zurückblicken. Seitdem konzentriert sich der RSV Sturmvogel Wattenscheid Leithe vor allem auf die Nachwuchsförderung und den Lizenz- und Jedermannsport. Der Verein organisiert regelmäßig Trainings.

MT Melsungen Radsport

Der MT Melsungen Radsport ist ein Radsportverein, der eng mit dem gleichnamigen Handballverein aus Melsungen verbunden ist. Der Radsport-Verein wurde im Jahr 2008 gegründet.

Freundeskreis Uphill

Der Freundeskreis Uphill Bodensee ist eine Gruppe von Radsportlern, die sich auf das Bergfahren spezialisiert haben und rund um den Bodensee aktiv sind. Die Mitglieder des Freundeskreises kommen aus verschiedenen Regionen in Deutschland, Österreich und der Schweiz und treffen sich regelmäßig, um gemeinsam herausfordernde Bergtouren zu meistern.

Team Rhein-Hunsrück

Das Radsport Team Rhein Hunsrück ist ein Radsportteam mit Sitz im Rhein-Hunsrück-Kreis in Rheinland-Pfalz, Deutschland. Das Team wurde 1996 gegründet und hat sich seither zu einem prominenten Radsportteam in der Region entwickelt.

Leeze Vermarc Racing

2019 schlossen sich einige Radsportler der Masters-Klasse zusammen und gründeten das Renngemeinschaft Leeze Vermarc Racing Team. Seit dem 01.01.2021 ist das Team nun Teil der Radsportgemeinschaft Hannover. Das Team besteht aus elf erfahrenen Radsportlern, die hauptsächlich aus der Region Hannover stammen. Das Hauptaugenmerk des Teams liegt auf Rennen in Niedersachsen, wo sie ihr Können unter Beweis stellen.

RSV Coesfeld

Der RSV Coesfeld hat eine Mitgliedschaft von über 100 Personen in jeder Altersgruppe. Das Vereinsleben ist geprägt von gemeinsamen Veranstaltungen wie der CTF oder den Vereinsmeisterschaften. Aber auch außerhalb des Sattels gibt es feste Termine im Kalender der Mitglieder: Das Grill- und Vereinsfest sowie die Saisoneröffnungsfahrt mit der ganzen Familie.

Du möchtest auch von Leeze Gesponsert werden?

Leeze ist auf die Bedürfnisse von passionierten Radsportler:innen spezialisiert, die auf der Suche nach qualitativ hochwertigen Laufrädern sind, um ihre Leidenschaft zu verfolgen. Wir sind stolz darauf, ein breites und mehrfach ausgezeichnetes Sortiment an Laufrädern anzubieten, die auf die unterschiedlichen Bedürfnisse unserer Kunden zugeschnitten sind.

Stetig sind wir auf der Suche nach passenden Vereinen, Teams, Personen oder anderen Kooperationen, die zu Leeze passen und mit denen wir gemeinsam Großes bewirken können. Wir freuen uns auf deine Anfrage!