Proven Leeze quality at an unbeatable price

Leeze BASIC

Leeze Basic 2.0: New standards in performance and quality. Optimized rims that significantly reduce the weight of the wheelset once again thanks to a new fibre layup. In addition, the second generation of the Leeze Disc Basic hub is used, equipped with larger and even more robust bearings and wider pawls. These innovations set a new standard in this price segment, as our test victory with the CC 38 Disc BASIC 2.0 in Roadbike magazine issue 05-24 impressively shows.

D2R Optimized: Individual components of the BASIC wheels are tested and optimised in the virtual wind tunnel - we use this knowledge for the selection of wheel components and the efficient optimisation of the BASIC wheel systems.

High-quality components: The selection of high-quality wheel components is the central aspect in the development and adjustment of our wheels in the Leeze BASIC line. We make no compromises here: robust Leeze BASIC hubs, bearings, spokes (Sapim or Pillar) and innovative braided carbon rim constructions find their way into our Leeze BASIC wheel systems.

Perfect build quality: Just like the wheels in the WASO and ULTRA series, our BASIC wheels are traditionally final centred by hand and checked for quality. You can be sure: perfect spoke tension and concentricity ensure an optimum riding experience from the very first ride.

Filters

to
12 Products
Sort by
Sort by
LeezeCC 50 Disc BASIC 2.0
Sale priceFrom €899,00
LeezeCC 38 Disc BASIC
Sale priceFrom €899,00
LeezeCH 40 Allroad BASIC
Sale priceFrom €899,00
LeezeAC 35 Allroad BASIC
Sale priceFrom €449,00
LeezeCH 30 Allroad BASIC
Sale priceFrom €899,00
LeezeAC i24 Allroad BASIC
Sale priceFrom €449,00
Available again soon
CH 40 Allroad BASIC DYNAMO CH 40 Allroad BASIC DYNAMO
LeezeCH 40 Allroad BASIC DYNAMO
Sale price€1.199,00
LeezeCH i25 MTB BASIC
Sale price€899,00
LeezeAC 35 Allroad BASIC DYNAMO
Sale price€749,00
LeezeAC 25 Allroad BASIC
Sale price€299,00
LeezeCH 40 Allroad BASIC BOOST
Sale price€999,00
LeezeAC 25 Disc BASIC
Sale price€299,00

Bewährte Leeze-Qualität zu einem bisher unerreichten Preis

Leeze BASIC

Leeze Basic 2.0: Neue Maßstäbe in Performance und Qualität. Optimierte Felgen, die dank eines neuen Faser-Layups das Gewicht des Laufradsatzes nochmal deutlich reduzieren. Zudem kommt die zweite Generation der Leeze Disc Basic Nabe zum Einsatz, ausgestattet mit größeren und noch robusteren Lagern sowie verbreiterten Sperrklinken. Diese Innovationen setzen einen neuen Standard in diesem Preissegment, wie unser Testsieg mit dem CC 38 Disc BASIC 2.0 im Roadbike Magazin Ausgabe 05-24 eindrucksvoll zeigt.

D2R Optimized: Einzelkomponenten der BASIC-Laufräder sind im virtuellen Windkanal getestet und optimiert – dieses Wissen nutzen wir für die Auswahl der Laufradkomponenten und die effiziente Optimierung der BASIC-Laufradsysteme.

Hochqualitative Komponenten: Die Auswahl hochwertiger Laufradkomponenten ist der zentrale Aspekt in der Entwicklung und Abstimmung unserer Laufräder der Leeze BASIC-Linie. Hier gehen wir keine Kompromisse ein: Robuste Leeze BASIC Naben, Lager, Speichen (Sapim, oder Pillar) sowie neuartig geflochtene Carbon-Felgenkonstruktionen finden den Weg in unsere Leeze BASIC Laufradsysteme.

Perfekte Aufbauqualität: Genau wie Laufräder der WASO- und ULTRA-Serien werden unsere BASIC-Laufräder traditionell von Hand endzentriert und auf Qualität geprüft. Du kannst dir sicher sein: Perfekte Speichenspannung und Rundlauf sorgen für ein optimales Fahrgefühl ab der 1. Fahrt.  

Filter

bis
12 Produkte
Sortieren nach
Sortieren nach
LeezeCC 50 Disc BASIC 2.0
AngebotspreisAb €899,00
LeezeCC 38 Disc BASIC 2.0
AngebotspreisAb €899,00
LeezeCH 40 Allroad BASIC 2.0
AngebotspreisAb €899,00
LeezeAC 35 Allroad BASIC 2.0
AngebotspreisAb €449,00
LeezeCH 30 Allroad BASIC 2.0
AngebotspreisAb €899,00
LeezeAC i24 Allroad BASIC 2.0
AngebotspreisAb €449,00
Bald wieder vefügbar
CH 40 Allroad BASIC 2.0 DYNAMO CH 40 Allroad BASIC 2.0 DYNAMO
LeezeCH 40 Allroad BASIC 2.0 DYNAMO
Angebotspreis€1.199,00
LeezeCH i25 MTB BASIC
Angebotspreis€899,00
LeezeAC 35 Allroad BASIC 2.0 DYNAMO
Angebotspreis€749,00
LeezeAC 25 Allroad BASIC
Angebotspreis€299,00
LeezeCH 40 Allroad BASIC BOOST
Angebotspreis€999,00
LeezeAC 25 Disc BASIC
Angebotspreis€299,00